Rental Class



Be certified to rent our Gammill longarm quilting machines to finish all your quilting projects. 
Sign-up and prepay to hold your spot. NOTE:  If you get a message that the class is full, call us at 509-465-0344 and we'll double check to see if we can create a space for you!

Please call to discuss if the student is under the age of 18.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Requirements:
This class is a prerequisite to renting our machines.
Instructor Name:
Heartbeat Quilting
Instructor Bio:
Heartbeat Quilting Staff

Rental Class

Cost:
$ 55.00
Supplies Included
2019-01:   Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-02:   Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-02:   Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-02:   Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-03:   Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-03:   Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-03:   Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-04:   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-04:   Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-04:   Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-05:   Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-05:   Tue, May 14, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-05:   Thu, May 23, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-06:   Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-06:   Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

2019-06:   Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: